Here you are presented with a list of staff members, both active an inactive. You can search, add, edit, pause, delete users and reset their passwords from this screen.
To add a new user click this icon:
When creating a new user you also have a some extra options:
If set to yes, then the user will be able to delete files from project folders which they are members of.
If set to yes, the user will be able to create and edit the content regions found across the site.
When creating a new user account an email is sent to the registered email address, if you do not wish to send the welcome email please uncheck this box.