In the quick over view video we introduced the Client Management Dashboard. Here we will walk through all of the icons and options contained there.
The first icon is the Edit icon, if we click here you can see this is where we can edit the client location details. You can also change the Level for this location. After making changes here, just click SAVE
The folder box icon will show you a list of all folders which are Closing, Closed and Archived, for this organisation.
The open folder icon, will list all folders that are Open, these are folders which are currently available to the client.
The star icon, will toggle the location as favourite. See here for more.